Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
sea change
Archives
sea change
25 décembre 2004

Small town witch come to mess me up...

I wanna go home now... I feel wise

I wanna see the otherside

I wanna remember the night... Please, turn on the bright lights

Why do you treat me like the bad guy?

There is so much shame in that house

heavy words and hard lies

I don't belong here, i'm gone, goodbye

i am sorry if you didn't get my words right

i only meant to go live my life

I'm growing up, feed me no lies

You have to know we're all lost (...)

Merry christmas everybody, wishing you all the joy you can have

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
sea change
  • You aren't mine anymore... Surely never been before... In this hopeless drop, let me split what it takes to pray: all my joints were broken by your soul... Nobody would ever want to stay in such a land
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité