Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
sea change
Archives
sea change
19 novembre 2004

After a while

I'm just so proud of him! He's going to Tailand right now... Then he'll be back for the first time! And a part of him is lost, somewhere between there and i. I just hope i'll get it in a small while. I'm not sleeping yet... Actually i was just amazed by his own words, he just seems to want the same as i. Great! I'm not a thing anymore...

Things will turn different in the end. Maybe i could right good songs again, and get the whole thing before doing something stupid. Anyway, i'm a bit less lost. Finding some things i had left behind... They seem to be the same, still.

I'm probably building myself. I'm just so aware... And completely lost in the meanwhile. Goodnight!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
sea change
  • You aren't mine anymore... Surely never been before... In this hopeless drop, let me split what it takes to pray: all my joints were broken by your soul... Nobody would ever want to stay in such a land
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité